Menu

Opening hours

Centre opening hours

Monday to Friday - 06:30 to 22:00
Saturday - 06:30 to 19:00
Sunday - 07:00 to 20:00

Bank Holiday opening hours

06:30 to 19:00
(Half term pool programme will operate)

Christmas 2013 and New Year opening hours

Tuesday 24th December - 6.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th December - Closed
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - Normal hours
Saturday 28th December - Normal hours
Sunday 29th December - Normal hours
Monday 30th December - Normal hours
Tuesday 31st December - 6.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 1st January 2014 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Normal hours

Gym opening hours

Monday to Friday - 06:30 to 22:00
Saturday & Sunday - 07:00 to 19:00

Junior gym

Monday to Sunday - 09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:30